Education Series*
Spring Webinars

With the success of our winter series of webinars we are now launching a new spring series.  From the basics to intermediate, to tips and tricks, our webinars will help you build the skills you need to understand your audience.   Get the most out of your tools and register today. 

  

* Must be a current NLogic client to participate.


Radio Webinar Schedule
Software / Topic Date/Time   Core FocusRegister
AirWare Diary
Building a radio schedule
Mon. May 25
1:30 - 2:10 ET
For diary markets - building schedules, and tips and tricks
microBBM 
Diary Browser
Wed. May 20
1:30 - 2:10 ET
For program directors/brand managers: Getting the most out of Diary Browser

InfoSys+Radio
Duplication/Reach Build/Program Reports
Wed. May 13
1:30 - 2:15 ET
Special analyses using vehicle and crosstab reports

InfoSys+Radio
Tips and tricks
Wed. Apr 15
1:30 - 2:00 ET
Overview of short-cuts and features you may not know about!

SalesPro &
SalesPro Lite -
Introduction to profiling using RTS data
Wed Apr 29
1:00 - 1:30 ET
Navigating the software and understanding the RTS data

SalesPro &
SalesPro Lite -
Telling a story using RTS data
Wed Jun 17
1:00 -1:45 ET
Tips on creating a compelling story
TV Webinar Schedule
Software / TopicDate/Time Option 1Date/Time Option 2Core FocusRegister
InfoSys+TV Diary
Getting started &  introduction to drill down reports
Thu. Apr 30
1:30 - 2:30 ET
(1 hour)
N/A
Dayparts, programs and drill downs
InfoSys+TV PPM
Getting started &  introduction to drill down reports
Tue. Apr 28
1:30 - 2:30 ET
Thu. May 21
1:00 - 2:00 ET
Dayparts, programs and intro. to drill downs

Option 1:

 

Option 2.

 

InfoSys+TV PPM
Reach/Frequency
Thu. May 7
1:30 - 2:30 ET
Thu. May 28
1:00 - 2:00 ET
Different scenarios
 reach / frequency drill downs

Option 1:

 

Option 2.

 

InfoSys+TV PPM
Exploring drill down reports
Tue. May 12
1:30 - 2:30 ET
N/A
Using and interpreting drill down presets
InfoSys+TV PPM 
Power of crosstabs
Tue. May 19
1:30 - 2:15 ET
N/A
How to create and customize crosstabs

​InfoSys+TV PPM
Engagement stats
Tue. May 26
1:30 - 2:15 ET​
N/A
Exploring stats that measure viewer engagement and reach conditions​
​InfoSys+TV PPM 
Introduction to viewing audiences
Tue. Jun 2
1:30 - 2:15 ET​
N/A
​What is it and most practical uses including creating quintiles
CMR
CMR for Agencies
Tue. Jun 9
1:00 - 2:00 ET​
N/A
​Most commonly used reports and best practices for Agencies
CMR
CMR for Broadcastors​
Thu. Jun 11
1:00 - 2:00 ET​
N/A
Most commonly used reports and best practices for Broadcasters​
InfoSys+TV PPM
Tips and Tricks
​Tue. Jun 16
1:30 - 2:30 ET
N/A
Custom formatting, short cuts and ways to save time​

 

   Voir le calendrier français ici.